LANGUAGE    DEVELOPMENT    LAB  



HOME

 

 PUBLICATIONS

 

 PEOPLE

 

FAQs

 

PREGUNTAS FRECUENTES

 

PARENT RESOURCES

 

CONTACT & DIRECTIONS   

 


People

Principal Investigator:

  Erika Hoff, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Florida Atlantic University

Davie Campus
Office: ES 242
Phone: (954) 236-1142

ehoff@fau.edu 

 

 

Collaborators:

 

 

Shelley Brundage, Ph.D., CCC-S
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director

George Washington University
Speech and Hearing Science Department

brundage@gwu.edu

 

Andrea Burridge, Ph.D.

Research and Analytics

Houston Community College

Department of Educational Psychology

aburridge@uh.edu

 

Cynthia Core, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor

George Washington University
Speech and Hearing Science Department

core@gwu.edu  

 

Seyda Özçalışkan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Georgia State University

Department of Psychology

seyda@gsu.edu

 

Martha Shiro, Ed.D.  
Visiting Scholar

Florida Atlantic University

Department of Psychology

Professor

Universidad Central de Venezuela

Instituto de Filología "Andrés Bello"

shiromartha@gmail.com

 

 

Lab Managers:

 

Rosario Rumiche, MSW
Language Development Lab Manager
Davie Campus
Office: ES 247
Phone: (954) 236-1611
rrumiche@fau.edu

Lauren Williams, MSW
Language Development Lab Manager
Davie Campus
Office: ES 259
Phone: (954) 236-1611
lbholliday11@gmail.com  

 

Research Staff:

 

Vanessa Agudelo, B.A.
Research Assistant

vanessa.agudelo@duke.edu

 

Carla Cabrera, M.S.

Research Assistant

ccabrer7@fau.edu

 

Kriselli Castro, B.A.
Research Assistant

kcastro7@fau.edu

 

 

Ingrid Espinosa

Research Assistant

ingrid.morales.e@gmail.com


Casey Haltigan, B.A.

Research Assistant

chaltiga@fau.edu


Chris Klippel,

Database Designer

chrisklippel@hotmail.com


Yarlin Mejia, B.A.

Research Assistant

ymejia4@fau.edu


Nathaly Rusinque, B.A.

Research Assistant

nrusinqu@fau.edu

 

 

Graduate Students:

 

David Giguere, B.A.
Davie Campus
Office: ES 262
dgiguere2014@fau.edu

Richard Quiroga, B.A.
Davie Campus
Office: ES 259
rquiroga2012@fau.edu

Nicolette Ramirez, B.A.
Davie Campus
Office: ES 262
nicoletteram2014@fau.edu

Kat Shanks, B.A.
Davie Campus
Office: ES 241
kfilipp1@fau.edu

Stephanie Welsh, M.A.
Davie Campus
Office: ES 241
swelsh3@fau.edu  

 

   

 

 


Copyright © All Rights Reserved.                                                      Last Update: 05/18/2016 3:05 PM